PLEASE POST

ONA LOCAL 80 – Elections – Nov. 20, 2020 TICKET OF NOMINATIONS FOR THE EXECUTIVE OF LOCAL 80

LOCAL 80 POSITIONS - (Elections Required for both positions)

Local Coordinator–Serge Ganzburg (SHSC)

Helen Middleton (WCH)

Local Secretary/Treasurer-Paul LoStracco (SHSC)

Duane Stockley (WCH)

SUNNYBROOK BARGAINING UNIT

Bargaining Unit President - Paul LoStracco (Acclaimed)

Vice-President, Bayview Site – Serge Ganzburg (Acclaimed)

Vice-President, Bayview Site - Vacant

Vice President Holland Site – Jane Gaanan (Acclaimed)

Vice President St. John's Site – Marva McCalla (Acclaimed)

Grievance Chair – Serge Ganzburg (Acclaimed)

HR&E Chair – Marva McCalla (Acclaimed)

Workload and Professional Responsibility Chair-Jane Gaanan (Acclaimed)

Health & Safety Reps: Paul LoStracco, Serge Ganzburg, Rosemary Irish,

Marva McCalla (Acclaimed)

ELECTIONS COMMITTEE-All Aclaimed

Jane Gaanan Serge Ganzblurg Paul LoStracco

Marva McCalla Barb Needham

UNIT REPS-All Aclaimed

Tracey Britt – Emergency Nicci Chow – Same Day Surgery Serge Ganzburg – Cath Lab Ron Ivan Dumlao – SJR - A1

Rhona Green – LDMH Joy Hewitt-Williams – LGSW

Carrie Hart – PACU Carolyn Jardine – C4

Margaret Julien-Lee – LFSE Celia Leibovitz – 6E HOAC

Robert Maguire – OR Alena McKenna – D3

Elvia Ortiz-Odette-Breast Ctr. Agnes Therese Pastores Penuela – C2

Nimisha Patel – Chemo Unit Sophie Phillips – NICU

Jane Powell – C6 Urmi Rathod – OR/PACU HOAC

Phylisee Reid – LTSE Cedric Russell – LGSE

Susan Serrano – B5ICU Helen Seto – K1W Jaya Sukumaran – C3/CICU Susan Stewart – POP

Keren Shmaya – C5 Michelle Whittingham - CMH