

To: Hospital Bargaining Unit Presidents

From: Andrea Kay, Chief Executive Officer Andrea Kay

Date: March 14, 2024

Re: Election Results for the 2025 Hospital Provincial Negotiating Team

(HPNT)

C: Board of Directors, Local Coordinators, Staff

Following are the election results for the 2025 Hospital Provincial Negotiating Team:

Region	Name	Bargaining Unit/Local	Votes Cast	
1	Full-time Candidates:			
	Sharol Bachmeier	St. Joseph's Care Group, ONA14	19	
	Jason Dupras	North Bay Regional Health Centre, ONA20	138 elected	
	Tina Frappier	Health Sciences North, ONA13	78	
	Part-time Team Member:			
	Awis Mohammed	Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre, ONA73	Elected at Feb. ACC	
2	Full-time Team Member:			
	Rachel Muir	The Ottawa Hospital, ONA83	Acclaimed	
	Part-time Candidates:			
	Kelly Gagnon	Queensway Carleton Hospital, ONA84	90 elected	
	Patricia O'Shaughnessy	Cornwall Community Hospital, ONA42	42	
	Thomas Tsuji	CHEO, ONA214	85	

Toll-free fax: 1-866-964-8864

Region	Name	Bargaining Unit/Local	Votes Cast	
3	Full-time Candidates:			
	Serge Ganzburg	Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, ONA80	173	
	Alan Kameda	Lakeridge Health, ONA51	52	
	Devin Stephanian	Unity Health Toronto, ONA95	186 elected	
	Duane Stockley	Women's College Hospital, ONA82	71	
	Part-time Team Member:			
	Jane Penciner	North York General Hospital, ONA6	Acclaimed	
	Full-time Team Member:			
4	Heather Bache	Hamilton Health Sciences, ONA70	Acclaimed	
	Part-time Team Member:			
	Marianne Fletcher	Joseph Brant Hospital, ONA71	Elected at Feb. ACC	
	Full-time Candidates:			
5	Dianna Dawson	Four Counties Health Services, ONA19	48	
	Jasen Richards	London Health Sciences Centre, ONA100	86 elected	
	Corey Willemsen	Bluewater Health, ONA19	68	
	Part-time Candidates:			
	Jo-Dee Brown	Hotel-Dieu Grace Healthcare, ONA8	104 elected	
	Laura Hanninen	Brightshores Health System, ONA4	98	

Please join me in congratulating the successful candidates, as well as all the other candidates for their interest and involvement in this election.